Reviews



Our customers are important to us. Want to know what our customers think of us?

To leave a review click here.


Reviews from our customers


From the initial assessment and presentation of options, detailed quotation and the subsequent boiler installation, Colin Daniels operated in a highly professional manner.

IVAN – 02/10/2017


Excellent service, from the initial quotation through to the final installation. Knowledgeable and experienced workers. Considerate and tidy whilst working in my home. Great job guys.

Hilary, Solihull – 11/08/2017


Aquaflame were professional, reliable and did an excellent job. Very pleased with the work undertaken.

Nick – 27/03/2017


I rang Aquaflame following the breakdown of our Ideal boiler which had been having troubles for a few weeks. Having already decided to replace it with a Worcester Bosch boiler we looked at their website to find a local approved installer who could come to our aid straight away. Aquaflame’s website looked good and we were very encouraged when Colin Daniels answered the phone and immediately agreed to help.

Very satisfied customer – 13/01/2017


All work carried out in a timely and efficient manner. Excellent service.

Hazel – 09/01/2017


Mr Daniels is always very professional. His work is excellent and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Diana, Warwickshire – 05/10/2016.


Couldn’t recommend Colin and his colleague Mick highly enough. We had our boiler replaced but also moved from downstairs up into the airing cupboard which involved a lot of work. We also had 4 new radiators and a system clean, which took 4 days. The work was carried out to a very high standard, all on time and extremely neat and tidy. The initial quote and subsequent paperwork was all very professional. The operation of the boiler was also explained really well. Highly recommended.

Sara – 21/07/2016


Brilliant job.

Sarah, West Midlands – 06/07/2016


Work was carried out over 4 days and they arrived on time every day. They were very tidy in the house and carried out replacing boiler and cleaning radiators in a very professional manner. We could not fault Colin and Mick and we were kept informed of progress at all times. We would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Terry, West Midlands – 13/06/2016


First class advice on the boiler to suit our needs. Quotation was prompt and well presented. On time and worked in the most courteous and professional manner. Ended up with a first class product and service.

P. West Midlands – 25/05/2016


Aquaflame was extremely efficient and professional at all times. His manner was pleasant and courteous and I could recommend him to anyone with a difficult plumbing or heating problem.

Olive, West Midlands – 10/05/2016


Aquaflame were always on time. Polite, tidy workers and explained everything in full after installation. A great job.

Sandra, West Midlands – 12/04/2016


First class job on time and on budget with a very professional approach.

Malcolm, West Midlands – 21/03/2016


Fantastic service – diagnosis to new boiler up and running. Less than 48 hours. Very neat and tidy workers.

Mark, West Midlands – 15/02/2016


We were very impressed by the professional approach of Colin and his colleagues at Aquaflame. He submitted a very full prospectus for the job and completed on time and with the minimum of fuss. He explained what he was doing clearly and was very thorough doing the job and tidying up.

Celia, West Midlands – 08/02/2016


Colin was prompt. Called ahead to advise that he was en-route. Was professional in the service he provided and most importantly cured the fault. Will use again and would recommend to anyone.

Ken, West Midlands – 22/01/2016


The work involved a replacement boiler (in airing cupboard), a complete system clean, 2 new radiators over 4 days. The work was done to a very high technical standard of competence, with very clean conditions and on time. Paperwork was excellent and everything was well explained. Thoroughly professional.

Brian, West Midlands – 22/10/2015


Very pleased with the standard of work.

Nigel, West Midlands – 01/09/2015


Very tidy, quiet whilst working, very good value for money, always met agreed dates, as good as it gets.

John, West Midlands – 01/09/2015


Aquaflame installed a new boiler and all the new piping for it in the roof. Also services it every year. Absolutely fantastic. When they installed it was wonderful. Nice guy and very clean and tidy. Helpful with his advice. No push, no shove, you make the decisions. Very honest and a lovely guy.

01/09/2015


Used Aquaflame for the last 2/3 years – for annual servicing of my gas fire and boiler. Clean and tidy and comes on time.

21/08/2015.

“I thoroughly recommend Aquaflame. The service is second to none.  They are reliable, trustworthy and I have no hesitation in passing on their details to friends, family & colleagues…in fact I have already done so”.

Ms Fine, Monkspath, Solihull:


 “He turned up promptly on both occasions and carried out all the work in a professional and courteous manner.  I have had experiences of many trades people over the years and have never seen one work so neatly and promptly, taking the best care of ensuring that I as the client knew what was happening and why”.

Mr Jones, Brockhill, Redditch


“Many thanks indeed for your excellent service in fixing our boiler promptly over the busy Christmas and New Year period”.

Dr Prince, Dorridge:


 “Excellent at answering our questions and putting our minds at rest.  Every night the house was left tidy there was no mess and the experience for my 90 year old Mom and myself was wonderful from start to finish”.

Ms Ebbutt, Shirley


 “I have a very hot house and hot water downstairs…Brilliant! I’ll review paperwork and let you know if I have any operational questions Thank you very much, you’ve done a very professional job.”.

Graham – Solihul

facebook captured